Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Henrik Wallin - All the useful stuff you need to know

Blooper - By my camera/mobil

This is the video I failed to cut and sync. HAVE LOW VOLUME at 12-22 seconds!

This is just a feel-good Substack for you so you can feel great about that that don’t have my problems. Thanks for paying for me enduring this! 💕❤😘

This is the same content that I did better and maybe worse in today’s English video. No need to listen to it again

But my mobile phone overheated or something. Note: My mobile was doing for some month, but n…

The full video is for paid subscribers

Henrik Wallin - All the useful stuff you need to know
Henrik Wallin - All the useful stuff you need to know
Authors
Henrik Wallin